Echipa noastra de vanzari

Dan Iliescu

Sales & Marketing Manager for Romania & Moldova: dan.iliescu@dsm.com

Cristina Cristescu

Poultry Nutritionist: cristina.cristescu@dsm.com 

Manuel Mihailescu

Swine Nutritionist: manuel.mihailescu@dsm.com

Stelian Petre

Account Manager Romania, Ruminants: stelian.petre@dsm.com

Ciprian Cucu Man

Account Manager South-East Romania, Poultry & Swine : ciprian.cucu-man@dsm.com

Liviu Argintaru

Account Manager: liviu.argintaru@dsm.com

Ana Iordache

Sales Support: ana.iordache@dsm.com

Locatia fabricii noastre 


 

Pentru sugestii sau intrebari ne puteti scrie aici:

 

8 + 9


Sending your message...
Thank you for your comments!