Echipa noastra

 

Tatiana Stefanescu

Sub-Regional Business Manager for Romania, Greece and Balkan Countries: tatiana.stefanescu@dsm.com

 

Dan Iliescu

Sales & Marketing Manager for Romania & Moldova: dan.iliescu@dsm.com

 

Cristina Cristescu

Nutritionist: cristina.cristescu@dsm.com 

 

Manuel Mihailescu

Nutritionist: manuel.mihailescu@dsm.com

 

Stelian Petre

Account Manager: stelian.petre@dsm.com

 

Ciprian Cucu Man

Account Manager: ciprian.cucu-man@dsm.com

  

Liviu Argintaru

Account Manager: liviu.argintaru@dsm.com

 

Ana Iordache

Sales Support: ana.iordache@dsm.com

 

Nicusor Iorga

Financial Controller: nicusor.iorga@dsm.com

 

Alexandru Ion

Production Manager: alexandru.ion@dsm.com

 

Ramona Lupescu 

Quality Director: ramona–camelia.lupescu@dsm.com

 

Radu Iordache

Purchasing Manager: radu.iordache@dsm.com

  

Camelia Ghioca

HR Specialist: camelia.ghioca@dsm.com